Will my insurance go up when someone hits me?

Will my insurance go up when someone hits me?

I was driving on the highway, suddenly traffic slows down and we were driving at regular speed (65). i check my side mirror’s, and the next thing i know my brand new car has no bumper. some idiot did not pay attention and he hit me. total repair is $1538. now, will his insurance call my insurance and let them know about it? will my insurance rates rise even though its not my fault?

ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this web page where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2gegalimanme

RELATED FAQS:
How much should an 18 year old female pay for car insurance?
I live in Nevada and am 18 years old,I am paying 1,000 for a six month premium.so thats like 200 dollars each month.I thought that was normal but then all my friends were telling me I was paying too much.One of my friends pays only 1,300 for a full year and she has a brand new car and is younger than me.I have a used 1995 honda passport.And its only liability im paying.I have been in no wrecks at all and have had no tickets.My driving record is clean.My friends were shocked,they said i was getting ripped off,they told me I should only be paying like 100 dollars a month.is this true?Even when I had my older car i was still paying 200 a month and it was an old 1988 beat up honda with liabilty and that doesnt sound right at all.my other friend as an old car and pays 80 a month.Im with a local company and i went with it because my parents told me it was the cheapest and I figured they were right, I figured all the bigger companies life state farm and progressive would be more."

What is the best but affordable health insurance w/h low deductibles anyone knows about?
What is the best but affordable health insurance w/h low deductibles anyone knows about?

Free online property and casualty insurance test?
I’m looking for some practice questions before I take my exam. Does anyone know a free website that has property & casualty Ins. questions. Thanks in advance for any help!

"Insurance Estimate different from body shop estimate, what can I do?"
I took my car to a body shop, and their estimate turns out to be about 2000$. I then took it to the insurance who is supposed to pay me for the damage, and their estimate turns out to be only 900$. Is their estimate set in stone"""

Can additional driver on fully comprehensive policy drive any car with owner permission?
Can additional driver on fully comprehensive policy drive any car with owner permission?

Is the constitution preventing Americans from getting affordable healthcare?
Is the constitution preventing Americans from getting affordable healthcare?

Can I drive another car with my fully comprehensive insurance?
I have fully comprehensive car insurance on a car, I heard you can drive another car with the owners permission because you’re insurance is fully comprehensive. (So if there is a crash my insurance will cover the costs 3rd party) Here’s the tricky bit, I am on my friends fully comprehensive car insurence as a named driver. Can I (Being a named driver on his fully comprehensive insurence) drive someone else’s car with there permission? Thanks in advance"

Question about medical insurance in california (Please read important)?
Hi i was wondering if anyone knows of a good health coverage/medical insurance that will cover services that were obtained just a few months maybe even weeks before insurance was actually obtained. The reason i ask is because i dont have any health insurance and i have been having chest pain for the last 2 days and it feels like its coming from my heart kind of a dull achy but yet sometime sharp pain and discomfort.I want to see a doctor. I dont know they may do test or something and its going to be expensive. So please any advice i am very scared as i am only 22. Thanks

"In insurance papers, there’s one titled ‘ proxy’.what does it mean? attorney in fact?"
in insurance papers, there’s one titled ‘ proxy’. says ‘ i hereby appoint the president and secretary of (company) with full power of substitution to be my lawful proxy and attorney in fact, and each is authorized and empowered to vote for me at any membership meeting of the company, at which i am absent""

What is the cheapest insurance company for SR-22?
I now have to have SR-22 insurance on my car because of a mess up in the billing department of my insurance company. What is the cheapest company?

"Typically, how many numbers (#) in the policy number does AllState and Farmer’s Insurance have?
I counted 9 numbers (#) for AllStates and 10 numbers (#) for Farmers. Is it like that or did I miss a number?

Single input multiple quote car insurance?
looking for multiple quotes on car insurance with single information input

WHO HAS THE CHEAPEST CAR INSURANCE?
WHO HAS THE CHEAPEST CAR INSURANCE?

"I’m 22 years old, just started a job, and in good health. Should I buy group life insurance?
My company is offering $0.016 per $1000 of coverage.

I am 18 year old male how much would insurance cost on a 2005 mustang v6 or mustang gt?
I am 18 year old male how much would insurance cost on a 2005 mustang v6 or mustang gt?

Temporary car insurance for under 21s?
I want to take out temporary car insurance in the UK, who will do this for someone who is under 21? Thanks"

Insurance problems?
hi were looking at buying a new car we have full comp insurance on our car and are covered to drive any car the car were looking at has mot and tax vut no insurance as we checked with the mib web site, can we still drive it using our own car insurance for the car we have now or do we need to insure it on it’s own we haven’t got a new car yet but still looking wanted advice before we got a new car many thanks for any advice and best wishes diane xx"

How much will motorcycle insurance cost?
im going to start all the things i need for it in march -15 1/2 -going to take msf course summmer -used bike -using it to go to school and job if i get one -suzuki gsxr600 or kawasaki ninja 500r is what i wanna drive

What is average car insurance for 19 year old boy and girl?
Well, I am taking my test soon (hopefully I will pass) and I am 19 — and I heard that car insurance is worth a lot for youngsters that they can buy a BMW second hand with same amount money that they pay for 3 years. so, how much do 19 year old boys pay monthly for it and how much do girls pay ( heard it is a lot cheaper for girls). — my younger sister will turn 19 in 2 years time till then if she passes her test — how much will she pay when she gets licence—- what would be your solution — if I want to get cheaper option (I heard of pass plus scheme – would it work)"

Whats a cheap car insurance company i could try??! other than quinn any recomendations?
see above :)!

What kind of liability insurance do gyms have?
I was playing some basketball on a guest pass at the gym yesterday. I rolled my ankle and just left thinkin it wasnt that bad, decided to sleep on it. turns out, it’s a lot worse than I thought and I can’t even walk on it today. I dont have any health insurance, or any means to pay these medical bills right now. Do gyms usually have insurance for things like this or are you on your own?"

Life insurance & baby?
My husband and I have life insurance on our newborn son. His grandmother just told me she does as well..but I wasn’t asked or notified beforehand. Is this legal, for both parents & grandparents to have a life insurance policy on a child? Also, for the grandparent to take out a policy without permission? One last question, what would be the purpose of two separate policies on one child?? ANGRY~!"

Where can I find car insurance prices?
I’m doing this project in my class and we chose the procedures if someone was texting and driving and crashes another person. I got car insurance and I need to find out how much it cost for car insurance and all the procedures it will take and how much it will cover for the accident and by how much the insurance is going to raise. I tried looking on google but it keeps saying sending me to cheap insurance. Does anyone know of a good website that can help me. Thanks a lot

What is third party insurance and do I need it to do kitesurfing in the UK?
I live in Berkshire and I was looking at places around me to go out and I see details about kitesurfing third party insurance. I was wondering if anyone has any ideas if you need to have insurance if you have your own gear. I also have level 2 iko completed. Is insurance required to kitesurf in the see or on lakes? If you do could you recommend any websites I could insure myself. Thanks any info would be great.

Finding insurance for trade shows vendors?
I have been searching online for insurance for trade shows vendors and got some expensive quotes (over $100). I am getting a booth for a couple days at an industry trade show. Does anyone know where I could find the cheapest insurance: 1 mill aggregate, 2 mil per occurrence?"
Will my insurance go up when someone hits me?
I was driving on the highway, suddenly traffic slows down and we were driving at regular speed (65). i check my side mirror’s, and the next thing i know my brand new car has no bumper. some idiot did not pay attention and he hit me. total repair is $1538. now, will his insurance call my insurance and let them know about it? will my insurance rates rise even though its not my fault?
ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this web page where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2gegalimanme
Low cost insurance?
Low cost insurance for life policies at the 150,000 20yr rate."

Dealing with insurance company after accident and trading my repaired car?
I have had a car accident caused by someone else in california last year in August. Now I am trying to trade in my car bmw but they said the car is not tradable due to the carfax showing that it has structural damages. The dealers offer me to get a new loan with them and let my lender repossess the car. They said i cant trade in my car now the book value is too low compared to what I owe on it. any suggestions? Can I go after the insurance company for damages because i cant get rid of my car now… or what can I do to get into a different car. The bmw i costing too much to repair

"Geography, please help?
1. Two nations compete for ownership of land with oil reserves. This statement can be categorized as (1 point) an economic conflict and a conflict related to resources. a religious conflict and a conflict related to poverty. a cultural conflict and a conflict related to resources. a political conflict and a conflict related to crime. 2. Unemployed men and women cannot access affordable childcare and health insurance benefits as readily as employed men and women. This statement can be categorized as (1 point) a religious conflict and a conflict related to resources. a political conflict and a conflict caused by crime. a cultural conflict and a conflict caused by crime. an economic conflict and a conflict related to poverty. 3. What is the definition of scarcity? (1 point) when limited resources cannot meet unlimited wants a willingness to pay for a good or service the total amount goods or services available for purchase a decrease in population

"Does age make a difference when getting health insurance thru employer, is the cost different. .?"
My mother is in her 60’s she declined coverage thru her employer because she would pay $200 per pay check, gets paid biweekly. She said the rep from the insurance told her she would pay more than her younger coworkers because she is old and needs more health attention, visits medicine etc. Is that true?? Her company does the cleaning for a few hospitals, offices. I dont think its a big company maybe 300-500 employees. I work for a big company in sales we have 200 people in our building, the company is in every state in the u.s. with several offices in each state so we are thousands of people for the company. Our health insurance cost is the same regardless of age. We have 3 plans to choose from, but we all pay the same amount regardless of age and it cost anywhere from $15-25 per check. Could anyone give me some info on this matter thanks. We are in california if that matters. Thanks."

Do you have health insurance?
if so, how much is it per month? how old are you? what kind of deducatble do you have? feel free to answer also if you do not have insurance."

I live in New York City and I want to get a car for one month during the summer. Any Suggestions?
I know there are cheap deals for monthly rentals, but I’m a poor college student and I need the cheapest deal. I could purchase a cheap car but I don’t know how much insurance would be. I just want as many responses a I can get so I know what’s out there and what I should consider."

How much will your insurance go up by if you get a brand new car?
im thinking about getting a Honda civic 2012 and if my insurance is going to rise like by 100-150 $ im not going to get it but i was wondering how much will it rise by if a get a new car i also have been in minor accident and my insurance is about 250 one way and it is with statefarm im a toronto citizen so only in toronto prices

How can I get some fast affordable dental Insurance?!?
I recently had dental visit, and after the exam, I was informed that I have to pull multiple teeth. The extractions are going to cost $2200.00. I really need to take care of this matter as soon as possible. unfortunately, I don’t have dental insurance. Is it any where I can Get fast affordable dental insurance:'("

"Im looking for affordable whole life insurance for myself and my husband, we are on a fixed income.?
our ages are male 42 and female 41

How much would nyc car insurance be for a 19 year old insuring only himself? ?
How much would nyc car insurance be for a 19 year old insuring only himself? ?

Can I drive with my parent’s car insurance? (teen driver)?
So i just got my drivers license and I’ve been driving around for a few days in my PARENT’S car. They are insured. If im driving their car do they have to insure that car with me on their insurance? Im not getting my own car for like 3 more months.

How much is car insurance for a 16 year old girl in texas?
I’m going to be driving a ford I think f150 the year is no later than 2004. I know they have discounts for students with good grades. My gpa is above a 4.650. I need the cheapest I can get. Because aside from managing insurance on this vehicle. I will need to put money aside to purchase a different vehicle. (I’m borrowing the truck, but must pay my own insurance.) And battle school. I won’t make a lot of money, so I have to try with what I will have."

How much does auto insurance cost for a 16 year old female?
I was trying to do the online quote thing but i cant because its asks for a phone in order to generate the rates , and im most certainly not about to give them my phone number. No way jose.thats why im asking. -Im a 16 year old female -Dont have a license (yet) -im single -I would be driving a 2001 kia… i think sephia? Idk but it looks like a very basic car. -I have good grades -i have never gotten tickets or DUIS So do any of u have an estimate??? Also please dont comment something irrelevant or pointless…"

How can I find cheap health insurance in New Jersey?
How can I find cheap health insurance in New Jersey?

How much does it usually costs for liability insurance on a car?
Buying a 1997 Ford F-150 2 door soon and wanting to know how much liability insurance is going to cost? just a Estimate is all Im looking for. 🙂

Life insurance question?
I live in california and we spoke to an attorney about community property and how he was full beneficiary even if she put me down..but at the time she was married..she’s been divorced for 7 months now and he’s moved out of state.so since she is divorced now he’s completely out of the question? she believes that SSI will try to claim the insurance money once she passes.

Insurance question?
what is the max they will cover

Im starting my own roofing company how much would insurance cost me?
im starting my own roofing company , after working for someone els i want to do my own thing and start my own company so i want to know how much would the insurance cost me to get?"

How to approach a car insurance company to pay damages to my car?
Yes the police were involved a police report was filed. The other insurance company sent me a letter stating that because my company will not pay for their insurer damages they won’t pay for mine, his insurance company found us both at fault. The police report stated that while I was attempting to backup into a parking space in front of his house he saw me and initially thought after he got into his car that I passed him and he backed out of his driveway."

Approximate price of motorcycle insurance?
hello, i am 17 years old and have just gotten my M1, i am looking at buying a honda cbr 125 (2008 in white). i was wondering if anyone had an approximate estimate on how much insurance may be, please do not tell me to go see a insurance broker, i will, but i just want to see if its even worth looking at. the bike is only a 125cc so i can’t imagine insurance being insane. also i live north of toronto in a city of 120,000 people and would only be doing 20-30 kilometers a week (just going to school or work). also can someone tell me how motorcycle insurance works in the winter? do i still pay a monthly price even though i cannot ride or do i pay for the months i’m only riding? and how do i know if its safe to ride my bike in the spring, is there some kind of guideline saying when its illegal and not illegal to ride a bike in terms of the winter time? thanks!"

Insurance for Rolls-Royce Phantom?
What company can issue insurance for a Rolls-Royce Phantom here in Canada? It is true that the companies can refuse the insurance because the price tag is almost $500,000? What happen if someone buys one and then the company refuses to approve the policy? is that legal for a company to say no to a car like that? I just heard someone that mentioned that. Thank you for your answers. Regards"

How much will my car insurance drop when i turn 25?
How much will my car insurance drop when i turn 25?

Better insurance rates.?
Better insurance rates.?

What’s the cheapest car insurance company?
What’s the cheapest car insurance company?

Does anyone know car insurance rates?
I wanted to know whats the average rate of car insurance for an 18 year old female..?
Will my insurance go up when someone hits me?
I was driving on the highway, suddenly traffic slows down and we were driving at regular speed (65). i check my side mirror’s, and the next thing i know my brand new car has no bumper. some idiot did not pay attention and he hit me. total repair is $1538. now, will his insurance call my insurance and let them know about it? will my insurance rates rise even though its not my fault?
ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this web page where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2gegalimanme

Leave a comment